Tom at the Farm

Gabriel Yared


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: QR144-1 Categories: ,

Ref: QR144-1

Availabilty: SOLD OUT

Categories: CD


The new film directed by Xavier Dolan (Laurence Anyways, I Killed My Mother) is a psychological thriller, based on a play written by Michel Marc Bouchard.

The story is about Tom, a young advertising copywriter, who travels to the country for a funeral. There, he’s shocked to find out no one knows who he is or who he was to the deceased, whose brother soon sets the rules of a twisted game. In order to protect the family’s name and grieving mother, Tom now has to play the peacekeeper in a household whose obscure past bodes even greater darkness for his “trip” to the farm.

The music has been composed by prestigious Oscar-winning composer Gabriel Yared (Betty Blue, The English Patient, The Talented Mr. Ripley, Message in a Bottle). Yared provides a score for the thriller that mixes lyrical and romantic passages with intense Herrmannesque touches.


  1. Tom (1:54)
  2. Agathe (2:55)
  3. Jeu de Rôles (4:39)
  4. Francis (3:09)
  5. Demi-Tour (3:38)
  6. Funérailles (1:46)
  7. Défiguré (3:32)
  8. Jeu de Pouvoirs (1:41)
  9. C’est toi qui décides (3:44)
  10. Sarah (2:48)
  11. Syndrome de Stockholm (2:33)
  12. Une Nouvelle Famille (2:48)
  13. Révélations (3:14)
  14. La Fuite (3:32)