Todo sobre mi madre (LP)

Alberto Iglesias


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: QRLP13 Categories: ,

Ref: QRLP13

Availabilty: SOLD OUT

Categories: Vinyl

Limited edition: 500 units.


NOTE: CDs and LPs ordered at the same time will be shipped separately, with separate shipping charges. See Shipping Page for details

  • Pressed on 180 GM Blue Vinyl
  • Specially Mastered for Vinyl From the Original Stereo Masters Tapes
  • Limited edition of 300 units

Quartet Records, Universal Music Group and El Deseo present the first vinyl release – presented in a limited 180-gm, blue-vinyl edition – of Alberto Iglesias’ warm and passionate score for Pedro Almodóvar’s unforgettable film TODO SOBRE MI MADRE (aka ALL ABOUT MY MOTHER), Oscar winner for Best Foreign Film in 1989, to celebrate its 20th anniversary.

Recorded and mixed by José Luis Crespo, and specially remastered for vinyl by Chris Malone, this is a strictly limited edition of 300 units.



  1. Soy Manuela (2:36)
  2. Tras el corazón de mi hijo (2:34)
  3. All About eEve (2:35)
  4. No me gusta que escribas sobre mí (1:44)
  5. Otra vez huyendo y sin despedirme (1:42)
  6. Igualita que Eva Harrington (2:21)
  7. ¿Tú no tienes padres? (0:54)
  8. Pavana para Agrado (2:01)


  1. Todo sobre mi madre (4:12)
  2. La mecánica del trasplante (2:07)
  3. Esteban, mi hijo (1:37)
  4. ¿Qué edad tiene usted? (1:32)
  5. Le faltaba la mitad (0:55)
  6. Ensayo en un teatro desocupado (1:31)
  7. Dedicatoria (1:31)
  8. Tajabone (4:03) Ismael Lö