Perfectos desconocidos

Víctor Reyes


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: QR322 Categories: ,

Ref: QR322

Availabilty: SOLD OUT

Categories: CD

Limited edition: 350 units.


Quartet Records and Mediaset present the new score composed by Víctor Reyes (Buried, Red Lights, Grand Piano and Emmy Award winner for his score to the acclaimed TV series The Night Manager) for Alex de la Iglesia’s new comedy, Perfectos desconocidos, starring Belén Rueda, Eduard Fernández, Ernesto Alterio, Juana Acosta, Eduardo Noriega, Dafne Fernández and Pepón Nieto.

The story is about seven friends who gather for dinner and decide to play a game in which all incoming messages and calls will be on display for the entire group, leading to a series of revelations that gradually unravels their “normal” lives.

Víctor Reyes provides a wonderful score-one that deftly weaves wit, slapstick, mystery and suspense with a classy touch. Echoes of Bernard Herrmann, Danny Elfman, Thomas Newman, John Addison and John Morris are mixed together in an exciting musical cocktail. Adam Klemens conducts The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra.


  1. No necesitamos ningún eclipse para volvernos locos (2:40)
  2. Perfectos Títulos Finales (2:12)
  3. Maneras de meter la gamba (1:46)
  4. Ya no hay marcha atrás (2:36)
  5. Los Mayas / Tengo una amiga (2:12)
  6. No estamos en la foto (1:33)
  7. ¿Por qué no se lo dices tú? (1:42)
  8. Echo de menos tus besos (2:54)
  9. Soy normal (1:12)
  10. ¿Tienes algo que decirme? (1:21)
  11. Que si llevas puestas las bragas (2:00)
  12. Follando por teléfono (2:10)
  13. El maricón soy yo (1:28)
  14. Sshhwwooooshh! (1:47)
  15. No entiendo nada (1:48)
  16. Será el eclipse (1:09)
  17. Teléfono Eduardo – Everything Is Allright (Voz: Joana Rubio) (1:14)
  18. Perfectos Títulos Finales (Versión Original) (2:06)