Cold Skin

Víctor Reyes


Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: QR299 Categories: ,

Ref: QR299

Availabilty: SOLD OUT

Categories: CD

Limited edition: 300 units.


Quartet Records presents the new film score composed by Víctor Reyes (Buried, Red Lights, Grand Piano, Emmy Award winner for his score to the acclaimed TV series The Night Manager) for Xavier Gent’s sci-fi horror film, Cold Skin, starring David Oakes, Ray Stevenson, Aura Garrido and John Belfield.

The story is set on a lost island in the middle of the ocean, where two men, sheltering in a lighthouse, defend themselves, night after night, against the siege of some strange marine creatures. Subjected to extreme tension, without understanding the reasons for the attack, they will have to rethink how to face the unknown.

Victor Reyes’ score is intense, atmospheric, exciting, vibrant and dark. It was orchestrated by the composer and is performed by the Chamber Orchestra of London conducted by Alastair King.


  1. Sea Creatures / Never Too Far (2:09)
  2. There’s Your Island (2:29)
  3. Aldor Vigeland (2:49)
  4. Night Visitors (2:22)
  5. Desolation / Defense (2:34)
  6. Aneris (1:58)
  7. Toads! (2:51)
  8. Aftermath (2:38)
  9. Moaning (2:51)
  10. Boat (2:04)
  11. Corpses (3:04)
  12. Gathering (4:12)
  13. Love (2:17)
  14. War (2:39)